MYTH: ISRAEL IS A LAND-GRABBER AND BABY KILLER! 🌙

Before anything else, I would like to post here, a letter I made sometime ago.

Here it is:
Dear Palestinians,

          I know you have been pained. I sympathize with your condition as victims of what many understood and accepted as oppression. I hear news about the killings of your citizens whether they are young or old. Innocent as they are have got nothing to do with war. 

I write to you as a concerned individual for any oppressed brother of humanity. What I am concerned about is how your condition would be a factor that would influence you for negative responses. 

Don’t hate Israel. Don’t hate Zionists. 

Be a morally upright people, don’t hate, love your enemies, by such a way, it is the most moral approach.

Who knows? God is testing you like he tests people he loves to see if you would remain righteous people despite the apparently injustice. 

Ps 11:5 The LORD trieth the righteous: but the wicked and him that loveth violence his soul hateth.

God is the one that caused your present misery by having special favor for Israel. 

Jer 31:16 Thus saith the LORD; Refrain thy voice from weeping, and thine eyes from tears: for thy work shall be rewarded, saith the LORD; and they shall come again from the land of the enemy.

Jer 31:17 And there is hope in thine end, saith the LORD, that thy children shall come again to their own border.

God caused you to be removed from Palestine, if so, that israel drove you away, just so he could plant Israel back to the land as he promised long time ago. That possibly caused your misery. 

It is bec God loves Israel with everlasting love as he likewise love all righteous people which he shows in many other ways.

Jer 31:3 The LORD hath appeared of old unto me, [saying], Yea, I have loved thee with an everlasting love: therefore with lovingkindness have I drawn thee.

Jer 31:4 Again I will build thee, and thou shalt be built, O virgin of Israel: thou shalt again be adorned with thy tabrets, and shalt go forth in the dances of them that make merry.

Jer 31:5 Thou shalt yet plant vines upon the mountains of Samaria: the planters shall plant, and shall eat [them] as common things.

 Jer 31:6 For there shall be a day, [that] the watchmen upon the mount Ephraim shall cry, Arise ye, and let us go up to Zion unto the LORD our God.

Jer 31:7 For thus saith the LORD; Sing with gladness for Jacob, and shout among the chief of the nations: publish ye, praise ye, and say, O LORD, save thy people, the remnant of Israel.

Jer 31:8 Behold, I will bring them from the north country, and gather them from the coasts of the earth, [and] with them the blind and the lame, the woman with child and her that travaileth with child together: a great company shall return thither.

Jer 31:9 They shall come with weeping, and with supplications will I lead them: I will cause them to walk by the rivers of waters in a straight way, wherein they shall not stumble: for I am a father to Israel, and Ephraim [is] my firstborn.

As a mother to her child god loves Israel.

Isa 49:15 Can a woman forget her sucking child, that she should not have compassion on the son of her womb? yea, they may forget, yet will I not forget thee.

Isa 49:16 Behold, I have graven thee upon the palms of [my] hands; thy walls [are] continually before me.

As his apple of the eye.

Zch 2:8 For thus saith the LORD of hosts; After the glory hath he sent me unto the nations which spoiled you: for he that toucheth you toucheth the apple of his eye.

God loves Israel to the point of destroying other nations just for its sake.

Jer 30:16 Therefore all they that devour thee shall be devoured; and all thine adversaries, every one of them, shall go into captivity; and they that spoil thee shall be a spoil, and all that prey upon thee will I give for a prey.

 Jer 30:17 For I will restore health unto thee, and I will heal thee of thy wounds, saith the LORD; because they called thee an Outcast, [saying], This [is] Zion, whom no man seeketh after.

Though Israel are yet not in the right path of spiritual life, as they reject Jesus Christ as the messiah, calling mary a whore, jesus a bastard and Christians as dirty, god promised a remnant of Israel to be saved.

Isa 10:20 . And it shall come to pass in that day, [that] the remnant of Israel, and such as are escaped of the house of Jacob, shall no more again stay upon him that smote them; but shall stay upon the LORD, the Holy One of Israel, in truth.

Isa 10:21 The remnant shall return, [even] the remnant of Jacob, unto the mighty God.

Isa 10:22 For though thy people Israel be as the sand of the sea, [yet] a remnant of them shall return: the consumption decreed shall overflow with righteousness.

“[that] the remnant of Israel, and such as are escaped of the house of Jacob, shall no more again stay upon him that smote them; but shall stay upon the LORD, the Holy One of Israel, in truth.”

Who are these remnant who would be saved?

They are the Zionists. 

They are the ones removed from Israel and now was promised to return back. 

Ezk 36:17 Son of man, when the house of Israel dwelt in their own land, they defiled it by their own way and by their doings: their way was before me as the uncleanness of a removed woman.

Ezk 36:18 Wherefore I poured my fury upon them for the blood that they had shed upon the land, and for their idols [wherewith] they had polluted it:

Ezk 36:19 And I scattered them among the heathen, and they were dispersed through the countries: according to their way and according to their doings I judged them.

Ezk 36:20 And when they entered unto the heathen, whither they went, they profaned my holy name, when they said to them, These [are] the people of the LORD, and are gone forth out of his land.

 Ezk 36:21 But I had pity for mine holy name, which the house of Israel had profaned among the heathen, whither they went.

Ezk 36:22 Therefore say unto the house of Israel, Thus saith the Lord GOD; I do not [this] for your sakes, O house of Israel, but for mine holy name’s sake, which ye have profaned among the heathen, whither ye went.

Ezk 36:23 And I will sanctify my great name, which was profaned among the heathen, which ye have profaned in the midst of them; and the heathen shall know that I [am] the LORD, saith the Lord GOD, when I shall be sanctified in you before their eyes.

Ezk 36:24 For I will take you from among the heathen, and gather you out of all countries, and will bring you into your own land.

Ezk 36:25 . Then will I sprinkle clean water upon you, and ye shall be clean: from all your filthiness, and from all your idols, will I cleanse you.

Ezk 36:26 A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you: and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh, and I will give you an heart of flesh.

Ezk 36:27 And I will put my spirit within you, and cause you to walk in my statutes, and ye shall keep my judgments, and do [them].

Ezk 36:28 And ye shall dwell in the land that I gave to your fathers; and ye shall be my people, and I will be your God.

Who are the remnants of Israel that god will save, to clean and make as his people?

These are the Zionists as described:

“And I scattered them among the heathen, and they were dispersed through the countries”

“For I will take you from among the heathen, and gather you out of all countries, and will bring you into your own land”

“and ye shall be my people, and I will be your God”

If ever that Israel now is on the wrong path, they would change, as someday, they would be god’s people.

Ezk 36:25 . Then will I sprinkle clean water upon you, and ye shall be clean: from all your filthiness, and from all your idols, will I cleanse you.

Ezk 36:26 A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you: and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh, and I will give you an heart of flesh.

Ezk 36:27 And I will put my spirit within you, and cause you to walk in my statutes, and ye shall keep my judgments, and do [them].

Ezk 36:28 And ye shall dwell in the land that I gave to your fathers; and ye shall be my people, and I will be your God.

Though there would be apparently indications to hate, I am writing you in brotherly love, to avoid being vindictive as it is poison to the soul. 

Do you not think, that if ever these are true, then Israel’s Zionism is a divine act?

And the killings done by Israel were consent by god as a way to preserve their statehood?

Am 9:15 And I will plant them upon their land, and they shall no more be pulled up out of their land which I have given them, saith the LORD thy God.

The threat of being pulled up out of the land sometimes pushed them to commit things as apparently inhumane. 

If ever that that is the will of god, let us love god, no matter what comes our way. 

You have to love Israel, too.

Zch 8:11 But now I [will] not [be] unto the residue of this people as in the former days, saith the LORD of hosts.

 Zch 8:12 For the seed [shall be] prosperous; the vine shall give her fruit, and the ground shall give her increase, and the heavens shall give their dew; and I will cause the remnant of this people to possess all these [things].

Zch 8:13 And it shall come to pass, [that] as ye were a curse among the heathen, O house of Judah, and house of Israel; so will I save you, and ye shall be a blessing: fear not, [but] let your hands be strong.

Let us shed away any grain of hate.

Pr 19:19 . A man of great wrath shall suffer punishment: for if thou deliver [him], yet thou must do it again.

I feel your pain. 

I believe, this is a test for you.

Be conscientious.

Be god-loving.

In due time, you will be rewarded. 

A concerned brother faraway!

🌐

REGARDING ISRAEL AS LAND GRABBER, HERE IS A COUNTER EVIDENCE

WHO REALLY OWNS ISRAEL/PALESTINE: ARABS OR JEWS?

In recent history the area called Palestine includes the territories of present day Israel and Jordan (see map above. For earlier history of the term see article). From 1517 to 1917 most of this area remained under the rule of the Ottoman Empire.

Ottoman Empire was dissolved at the end of World War I. Its successor, modern republic of Turkey, transferred Palestine to British Empire control under the Lausanne agreement that followed WW I.
In 1917 Great Britain issued the Balfour Declaration for “the establishment in Palestine of a national home for the Jewish people”. In 1922 Britain allocated nearly 80% of Palestine to Transjordan. Thus, Jordan covers the majority of the land of Palestine under British Mandate. Jordan also includes the majority of the Arabs who lived there. In other words, Jordan is the Arab portion of Palestine.
The residents of Palestine are called “Palestinians”. Since Palestine includes both modern day Israel and Jordan both Arab and Jewish residents of this area were referred to as “Palestinians”.
It was only after the Jews re-inhabited their historic homeland of Judea and Samaria, that the myth of an Arab Palestinian nation was created and marketed worldwide. Jews come from Judea, not Palestinians. There is no language known as Palestinian, or any Palestinian culture distinct from that of all the Arabs in the area. There has never been a land known as Palestine governed by Palestinians. “Palestinians” are Arabs indistinguishable from Arabs throughout the Middle East. The great majority of Arabs in greater Palestine and Israel share the same culture, language and religion.
Much of the Arab population in this area actually migrated into Israel and Judea and Samaria from the surrounding Arab countries in the past 100 years. The rebirth of Israel was accompanied by economic prosperity for the region. Arabs migrated to this area to find employment and enjoy the higher standard of living. In documents not more than hundred years, the area is described as a scarcely populated region. Jews by far were the majority in Jerusalem over the small Arab minority. Until the Oslo agreement the major source of income for Arab residents was employment in the Israeli sector. To this day, many Arabs try to migrate into Israel with various deceptions to become a citizen of Israel.
Even the Chairman of the Palestinian Authority, Arafat himself, is not a “Palestinian”. He was born in Egypt. The famous “Palestinian covenant” states that  Palestinians are “an integral part of the Arab nation” — a nation which is blessed with a sparsely populated land mass 660 times the size of tiny Israel (Judea, Samaria and Gaza included).
All attempts to claim Arab sovereignty over Israel of today, should be seen with their real intention: The destruction of Israel as a Jewish state and the only bulwark of the Judeo-Christian Western civilization in the Middle East.

source: copy portions of it and paste in your browser, sources would appear!

🌙

With conflicting claims from both sides, truth as factual cannot be established, thus for me, I cannot make conclusion from uncertain claims or even by emotional, political or religious attachment, but with this particular case, I side on the ones god is siding with, Israel, thus in essence of credibility, Israel has more weight!

NOW, REGARDING LAND GRABBING, HERE IS A BIBLICAL INSIGHT:

Land grabbing was done by Israel before during the Mosaic period when they captured Canaan—and they were justified.

Wouldn’t God repeat such in a sequel promising Israel its borders while possibly, strangers occupied it?

Num 33:50 . And the LORD spake unto Moses in the plains of Moab by Jordan [near] Jericho, saying,

Num 33:51 Speak unto the children of Israel, and say unto them, When ye are passed over Jordan into the land of Canaan;

Num 33:52 Then ye shall drive out all the inhabitants of the land from before you, and destroy all their pictures, and destroy all their molten images, and quite pluck down all their high places:

Num 33:53 And ye shall dispossess [the inhabitants] of the land, and dwell therein: for I have given you the land to possess it.

Now, god promised the jews to return to Israel, does that not suggests to be at the expense of possible Palestinians in the land as we are hearing from peoples claim of Palestinians driven away?

But in terms of credibility, Israel being with god, has more weight, as god is with them! Thus for me, that news I presented above that vindicated Israel has more weight much so that prophecies in the bible concerning Israel, such as, a nation would dominate the land, destroy Jerusalem, cause the Israelites to be expelled from the land, Israel would be desolate, the people without a country would be preserved, they would return back to the land as one nation, these were fulfilled, as a divine signature, such that when he said, Israel is his people and would be his people is assuredly true, as attested to by that divine signature, thus in terms of credibility, Israel has all the credit.

Thus, I am with Israel!

As it was in the olden days there would be nations committing to the expulsion of Israel such as Ammon, Moab and Seir. Their present counterparts would miserably fail. It was by an unfailing promise.

Zch 12:2 Behold, I will make Jerusalem a cup of trembling unto all the people round about, when they shall be in the siege both against Judah [and] against Jerusalem.

Zch 12:3 And in that day will I make Jerusalem a burdensome stone for all people: all that burden themselves with it shall be cut in pieces, though all the people of the earth be gathered together against it.

This is a reality now. If we are to meticulously consider, God laid out the foundation of the present trouble—Israel as occupying a land possibly occupied, And as these nations would wildly dream of Israel’s demise, yet, we believe, like in the olden days,  god would repetedly say, the battle is the lord’s!

Ty.

2 thoughts on “MYTH: ISRAEL IS A LAND-GRABBER AND BABY KILLER! 🌙

Leave a Reply

